COMPETE

Leagues

Free to play hosted game scrim matches and public scrims for players to get a feel for the competitive scene.

TOURNAMENTS

A system that allows the most competitive players to win tournaments for cash and skin prizes.

UPCOMING EVENTS

S1ZL Duos  Season 4   (Registration Closed)

Registration Opens:  3/21/2019

League Starts:  4/14/2019 at 4:30 pm EDT (1:30 pm PDT)

Match Start Times:  All matches start at 4:30 pm EDT (1:30 pm PDT)

S1ZL Solos League  Season 4   (Registration Closed)

Registration Opens:  3/21/2019

League Starts:  4/14/2019 at 4:30 pm EDT (1:30 pm PDT)

Match Start Times:  All matches start at 5:45 pm EDT (2:45 pm PDT)

More Tournaments coming soon...

JOIN THE SCENE

Become a StepOne Backer

Become a StepOne Backer today and earn an exclusive role in our discord! All you have to do is donate $5 or more to get the role! Never be blocked from chatting in your games channel, unlock reactions, and more! Help us grow to provide more for our players!

COPYRIGHT 2018 - STEPONE EVENTS - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED